Facebook Live 11/5

fb live
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday November 5th, 2018 
11:45am PT/12:45pm MT/
1:45pm CT/2:45pm ET
 
Join The Copeland Center in a discussion on the how to support your team in wellness. We will demonstrate practices used by staff to stay well and connected. Ask your questions! Share your ideas! Collaborate with us!
 
Gina Calhoun
Amey Dettmer
 Matthew Federici
Ryan Tempesco
Rachelle Weiss
Katie Wilson